Surviving the Christmas Feast

It’s the holiday season! It’s a very fun time of year. I love seeing my  kids get excited!

I have been working with an awesome group of ladies who are committed to making good choices during this food-laden season. It’s not about deprivation. I like how one of the ladies put it… “I can have that cookie if I want, but I can choose to not have it too!”

Plus I feel very strongly that life is more than food. Yes, even during the holidays.

Our new group starts tomorrow! In the spirit of giving, you can have a friend join our group for free. There are 2 join options.  Let’s chat and decide which option is best for you!

rockin-aroundthechristmas-tree

giving-tuesday

Do you need a little help staying on track this holiday season?

One thought on “Surviving the Christmas Feast

Leave a Reply

