Spring Cleaning – A Little Early

On Saturday it was 69 degrees outside, and I love to clean. So… I started cleaning some windows. Cleaning windows is a huge project, but especially at my house. You see one of the reasons I love my home is because it’s so bright, but that also means that I have 39 windows. I live in the country next to farm fields and I have 3 dogs so my windows get dirty VERY easily.  I didn’t go crazy with the cleaning over the weekend, but at least I got the dirtiest ones cleaned!

So, in the spirit of early Spring cleaning, I’m running a promo for $10 off of the Get Clean Starter Kit when you order by 9 pm CST on Friday, February 26. You also receive free Shaklee membership with your purchase!

These are my absolute favorite non-toxic cleaners.

20160220_113354.jpg

I use Basic H2 for any surface in my home that needs to be disinfected! I use it in my kitchen, bathroom, on my windows, and even in my car!

20160221_145716.jpg

I also use the laundry detergent. I was skeptical at first because of our well water, but it is working well!

h2.png

Your Get Clean Starter Kit saves you $3,000+ and includes:

  • Dishwasher Automatic Powder Concentrate (plus dispenser)
  • Hand Dish Wash Liquid Concentrate
  • Germ Off Disinfecting Wipes
  • Basic-H2 16 oz. bottle (for every household cleaning chore)
  • Nature Bright Laundry Booster & Stain Remover (plus dispenser)
  • Soft Fabric Dryer Sheets
  • Fresh Laundry Fragrance Free Concentrate (HE Compatible)
  • Plus all of the Get Clean accessories: 3-pk spray bottle, dropper pipette,
    pump for 32 oz laundry bottle, measuring scoop, dual measuring spoon, Super Microfiber Cleaning Cloth, Super Microfiber Window Cloth,
    Super Microfiber Dish Sponge, Miracle Scrubber Pad and Cleaning Caddy

Contact me if you have questions or need help ordering!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

