Menu Plan – 2-7-16

Hello!  It’s the start of a new week! My half-marathon training starts this week. I have been focusing on strength training for the past 6 weeks. I will continue to incorporate my strength workouts, but I will be getting in some higher mileage! Bring it on!

This week’s meal plan…

Sunday – Stuffed portabellas (grilled cheese on Ezekiel bread for the kiddos), veggies

Monday – Butternut squash soup

Tuesday – Out for my birthday!

Wednesday – Refried Bean tacos – This is actually my birthday and Mexican is my fave!

Thursday – Veggie Minestrone

Friday – Black bean burgers, coleslaw, potatoes

Saturday – Omelets and fruit

What’s on your menu this week? Will your kids eat mushrooms?

Leave a Reply

