High Five Friday – 1-15-16

It’s actually been kind of a rough week. The girls have been sick and Hunky Husband has been putting in some very long hours at work. Have I ever mentioned how thankful I am that he works hard to provide for our family?

But I have always been the kind of person who tries to see the positive in every situation, so I am linking up with Happy Fit Mama for another High Five Friday!

blogpic23

Even on a really windy, snowy day… God made a beautiful sunrise.

20160112_072659 (1)

I am leading the Fresh Fix this week. It’s so wonderful seeing a group of ladies supporting each other!  Workout ideas are included as part of the Fresh Fix and I have really been working on my strength routine. I’m hoping to be stronger and faster for my Spring half marathon!

The Fresh Fix 5 day kick off

I love being able to read their journal entries every day.

20160115_104838.jpg

We’ve been fighting off sickness with our vitamins and Vitalized Immunity. We love our doctor but we try to stay out of her office if we can!

20160112_095905.jpg

 

The girls love creating their own sewing creations. Sewing is not my forte, so I’m glad they are knowledgeable enough to do some on their own.

20160109_103039.jpg

What would you like to high 5 this week?

One thought on “High Five Friday – 1-15-16

Leave a Reply

