High Five Friday – 12-11-15

I’m linking up with Happy Fit Mama for to share some of my favorite things this week.

I love this bracelet. Life is not always exciting, fun, and easy. I need to find joy in the Lord. Find joy in the small, mundane things of life because, honestly, that is what makes up most of our lives.

20151211_164519

This weather has been unbelievable. It has been nearly 60 degrees most days this week. In the Midwest! I’m so thankful.

20151209_144407

While Miss Spunky is at basketball practice with Hunky Husband, Little Lady and I are staying home to work on sewing projects. This is one of my “Find Joy in the Journey” moments because I love being able to spend one-on-one time with my daughter, but I have a love/hate relationship with sewing…

20151210_180744

Sing! We recently got the new Pentatonix album. Sing is our new favorite song. I’m not gonna lie. We’ve been having lots of dance parties.

My Shaklee cleaners. I love that I can clean my kitchen with non-toxic products that actually work!

20151211_164719

What do you want to “high five” this week?

 

 

 

One thought on “High Five Friday – 12-11-15

Leave a Reply

